SVCB Committees / Chairpersons

All SVCB Committee members and Chairpersons may be contacted by phone at: 888-652-5333 (leave a message).


Barbara Rhodes Assistive Technology Grant

Chair: Alice Turner, techgrantchair@svcb.cc

Committee: Alice Turner, John Glass, Susan Glass, Lorraine Brown, Bev Clifford, Lynette Kersey, Mike Keithley, Michelle McGrew techgrantcommittee@svcb.cc


Braille Literacy

Chair: Bev Clifford, braillelitchair@svcb.cc

Committee: Bev Clifford, Susan Glass, Mike Keithley, Rob Turner braillelitcommittee@svcb.cc


Constitution & By-Laws

Roger Peterson, constitution@svcb.cc


Database Information

Mike Keithley, membership@svcb.cc


Events

Chair: eventschair@svcb.cc

Committee: eventscommittee@svcb.cc


Goodies

Bev Clifford, goodies@svcb.cc


Fund-Raising

Carol Silveria, fundraising@svcb.cc


Hospitality

Naomi Grubb, hospitality@svcb.cc


IN-TOUCH Newsletter

Chair: Susan Glass, editor@svcb.cc

Copy Editor: Bev Clifford, copyeditor@svcb.cc


Legislation

Mike Keithley, legislation@svcb.cc


Membership

Mike Keithley, membership@svcb.cc


Sound

Mike Keithley, sound@svcb.cc


Transportation

Lupe Medrano, transportation@svcb.cc


Volunteers

Naomi Grubb, volunteers@svcb.cc


Website Administrator

Deb Runyan, web@svcb.cc


Quick Links